The warning message shown when clicking the Remove button in the "Assigned Clients" table (i.e. in ~/user_clients/user/ID) is the one for deleting invoices,
If you delete this invoice you will not be able to recover it later. Are you sure you want to permanently delete this invoice?'
Display a proper warning message.
Fix is trivial. Will send a PR asap.